Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term

  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019
  • Inset Day Monday 30th September
  • Monday 4th November 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019

Spring term

  • Tuesday 7th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020>
  • Monday 24th February 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer term

  • Wednesday 15th April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020
  • Monday 8th June 2020 - Friday 17th July 2020

Staff only inset days

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Monday 6th January 2020
  • Thursday 4th June 2020
  • Friday 5th June 2020
  • Monday 20th July 2020