Home Page

Meet the Governors

Welcome to our Governors’ section.

Mrs Anita Abdous – Headteacher

Mrs Denise Allen – Chair - Co-opted Governor

Mr Terry Byron – LA Governor

Mr Neil Callan - Parent Governor

Mrs Tina Cinnamond – Co-opted Governor

Mr Andy Horrocks – Staff Governor

Miss Carol McDonough - Co-opted Governor

Mrs Jo-Anne Seddon – Co-opted Governor

Miss Jill Sharp - Parent Governor

Mr Daniel Snowdon - Associate Governor

Members of the Governing Body